Black and Red

Here as promised are the photos of my new finds!

Jacket front

Jacket front

 

Jacket from behind

Jacket from behind

 

Full outfit

Full outfit

 

Austin Reed label

Austin Reed label

The jacket is Austin Reed and cost just £3.50 from a charity shop, as did the dress worn underneath which is a Primark number. The black tights are from M&S, the black roll neck jumper was £3 from the H&M sale and the black boots are Fly London and ridiculously comfortable. I actually bought them off Amazon UK for the much discounted price of £48 and I have worn them so much that the leather is wearing away! Thanks go to my very best friend for taking the photos!

Alexandra Thérèse xx

3 thoughts on “Black and Red

    • I do too! Especially when it is such a good quality brand or is designer – I would have paid so much more for this jacket! But then I always think that at least my money is going to a good cause instead of into a huge profit for wealthy company owners!

  1. The jacket looks great, what a bargain, I get that bargain-guilt too sometimes! Thank you for your supportive comment on my blog, I of course have to hold my hands up that you and many other ‘youths of Manchester’ are very stylish and not all Ugg wearers LOL 😉 xx

Comments are closed.