Gucci AW11: An Outfit for Every Occasion

Gucci AW11 is AMAZING. For a proper review of the collection take a look at Mademoiselle Tres Belle’s post Gucci’s Ever-Irresistible Autumn 2011 because instead of reviewing the entire collection I’m going to pick out several of these divine ensembles and suggest an occasion for which they could be worn (hence the title of this post!). So, here goes…

Gucci At The Office

Gucci At The Office

Gucci Garden Party

Gucci Garden Party

Gucci On Holiday

Gucci On Holiday

Gucci Dresses Sherlock's Female Counterpart

Gucci Dresses Sherlock's Female Counterpart

Gucci At The Christmas Party

Gucci At The Christmas Party

Gucci Undercover At Fashion Week

Gucci Undercover At Fashion Week

Gucci Going All Out To Look The Part

Gucci Going All Out To Look The Part

This could quite possibly be my favourite collection of the coming season!

2 thoughts on “Gucci AW11: An Outfit for Every Occasion

  1. Such a fun idea for a differnt take on a fash week post! You are right if only I had a wardrobe of Gucci I would be all set! I thought the colours of this collection were absolutely stunning x

  2. This was one of my favourite collections too, the clothes and styling put me in mind of Humphrey Bogart movies, if they were shot in amazingly garish technicolor! There is so much drama and fun here, I agree with Pearl; one could have a new season completely sewn up with a Gucci wardrobe. Oh to dream :). xx

Comments are closed.