Sunday Girl – Part 1

This post is very different to what I usually write on the blog as I have managed to sprain my wrist which is now being supported in a splint (basically a sheet of metal strapped to my hand and lower arm to stop me from moving it). That being said, hand-writing is impossible and typing is proving rather difficult and painful. In case you were wondering, this splint is the reason my right hand and lower arm are hidden in each of the photos! So without further a do, here is today’s outfit. Normal (lengthier!) posts will be resumed as soon as my wrist is healed. Let’s call this post ‘part 1’, and I will elaborate on where each item was from and how I have styled it when I get rid of this splint…

5 thoughts on “Sunday Girl – Part 1

  1. I love this dress! Is it from H&M? The color is fabulous on you.

    And oh dear, I hope your wrist feels better really soon!! It’s such a miserable place for an injury.

  2. This outfit has quite a Parisian feel to it, I think it has something to do with the navy blue. Quite in keeping with the French theming of your last post! The bag is splendid, I am always a bit of a sucker for gorgeously tooled leather. I am quite excited to find out more about these pieces, so I hope that you heal soon! Take care of yourself. xx

  3. That’s a great shade of blue – and the glimpse of the shoes is tantalising: are they suede? Hope your wrist is mending swiftly.

  4. hope your wrist gets better. your outfit is very cute, loving the blues. your purse is very cute too.

    Paolina
    check me out!

    calurvillade.blogspot.com

Comments are closed.